US Field Artillery Hall of Fame


The class of 2022 will include 33 past honorees of the USFAA Musical Tattoo. In addition to those 33 individuals, the 15 inductees below have been chosen for this new distinction. Click on the Inductee's name to read their story. 

General Raymond T. Odierno, U.S. Army

Major General Alan 'Bud' W. Thrasher, U.S. Army

Colonel Stephen J. Arntz

Colonel Harvey C. Barnum Jr.

Colonel Sammy L. Coffman

Colonel Gregory D. Gadson

Lieutenant Colonel E. Gene Love

Command Sergeant Major Dean J. Keveles

Mr. (Captain) William L. Ford

Mr. (First Lieutenant) Brian M. Thacker

Mr. (Staff Sergeant) Craig Morgan Greer

Mr. (Staff Sergeant) Ryan M. Pitts

Mr. (Sergeant) Sammy L. Davis

Dr. Boyd L. Dastrup

Mrs. Patrecia Slayden Hollis


General Richard I. Neal 

LTG Edward G. Anderson III

LTG Kenneth W. Hunzeker

LTG John C. ‘JT’ Thomson III

MG Richard C. Longo

MG Mark McDonald

COL L. Scott Lingamfelter

COL Frank J. Siltman

LTC James J. Carafano

Mr. (CPT) Stephen Cannon

CW5 Michael W. Courson

CW5 Donald F. Cooper

SMA Michael A. Grinston

CSM James C. McKinney

CSM Tommy A. Williams

Senator James M. Inhofe, US Senate