2020 LTC(R) Michael Grice Writing Award Winners

Posted By: Michael Grice Professional Content,

Congratulations to our 2020 Winners 

First Place : Major Daniel Beck & Captain Mark Chapman - Issue 1, 2020 - Intellectual Captial: Combating Complacency with the Country's Oldest Weapon

Second Place : Major David Palka - Issue 2, 2020 - Prepare for War

Third Place : Colonel Brian Duplessis - Issue 3, 2020 - Asymmetrical Artillery: Achieving Economical Operational Effects in an Era of Austerity

The 2020 Voting Panel : 

Brigadier General Winston P. Brooks, Chief of the Field Artillery

Colonel Jeffrey D. Buck, Assistant Commandant of the USAFAS

Colonel C.A Tavuchis, Commanding Officer USMC Artillery Detachment, Ft Sill OK

Colonel David Pritchett, Chief of Staff, DCG - ARNG

Chief Warrant Officer 5 Steven Pressley, Chief Warrant Officer of the Field Artillery

Command Sergeant Major Michael McMurdy, Command Sergeant Major of the Field Artillery

Master Gunnery Sergeant Joseph Kepler, USMC FSCC Director