Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher J Lowman
3 Year Membership
Jamie Preder
1 Year Membership
James Henry
Lifetime Membership
Pamela Kay Short
Lifetime Membership
George Kurzik
Lifetime Membership
Carl E Vuono
Lifetime Membership
Brian Castellion
1 Year Membership
William C McLin
3 Year Membership
Nicole Arbogast
1 Year Membership
Lawton H McGahey
5 Year Membership
Matthew Thomas Stephens
1 Year Membership
Raymond Felipe Alcala
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login