Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Daniel S Kleinfeldt
3 Year Membership
Derek Donald Bothern
1 Year Membership
Mikell W Minus
5 Year Membership
Ian Plummer
Lifetime Membership
Skylar S Sillivent
5 Year Membership
Ryan O Maender
3 Year Membership
John Dullahan
Lifetime Membership
Anthony Gergerson
5 Year Membership
Kristopher Mall
Administrative Officer/Instructor (717)861-8363
1 Year Membership
Lifetime Membership
Stephen J Kempf
Lifetime Membership
Joemar D Banaga
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login