Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Franklin Zambrana Gonzalez
1 Year Membership
Jacob J Bergeron
3 Year Membership
Christopher Tinoco
5 Year Membership
Kaitlyn Ione Rose Kuch
1 Year Membership
Brandon James Gillett
1 Year Membership
Matthew T Croskey
5 Year Membership
Mark D McCarroll
3 Year Membership
Louis Ballard
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
William M Bryk
Lifetime Membership
Jonathon T Palumbo
Lifetime Membership
Andrew Schmidt
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login