Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Linwood Sawyer
5 Year Membership
Bruce R Berry
3 Year Membership
David M Curd
5 Year Membership
Elizabeth McGovney
1 Year Membership
Matthew Lee McKelroy
1 Year Membership
Raytheon Company
Raytheon Company
1612 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Corporate Partnership
Caleb R Hnatek
5 Year Membership
Pamela Kay Short
Lifetime Membership
Jesse David Hume
1 Year Membership
Brian J McKiernan
Lifetime Membership
Joshua Christopher O'Brien
1 Year Membership
James G Kiehl
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login