Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Clem Delacruz
1 Year Membership
Joseph A Cervantes
1 Year Membership
William R Rion
Lifetime Membership
Larry Huff
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey D Buck
3 Year Membership
Perry Va
1 Year Membership
David T Zabecki
Lifetime Membership
Todd R Chance
5 Year Membership
Joshua Vanderburg
1 Year Membership
Kyle Robert East
1 Year Membership
Rebecca Curl
1 Year Membership
John Thomas Manion
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login