Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Shane P Johnson
1 Year Membership
Michael Limpert
1 Year Membership
Chritian D Romero
3 Year Membership
Broc A Stollings
5 Year Membership
Jon C Henderson
5 Year Membership
Paul Leonard
1 Year Membership
John A Hoetker
Lifetime Membership
Greg Potrzuski Potrzuski
1 Year Membership
Kevin Ewald
1 Year Membership
Ryan McCormack
5 Year Membership
Michael L Garcia
3 Year Membership
Luis Santiagorodriguez
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login