Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Allen Hunter
1 Year Membership
Frank Varsolona
Lifetime Membership
Thomas Miller
1 Year Membership
Joe A Palacios
Lifetime Membership
Michael D Fahlmann
5 Year Membership
Kelly Joseph
1 Year Membership
Daniel G Labore
3 Year Membership
Alex R Cherpak
Lifetime Membership
Duncan D Dees
Lifetime Membership
Woodrow W Harrison
Lifetime Membership
Joseph Schroder
Lifetime Membership
John Fridlington
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login