Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John Veres
5 Year Membership
Donald Hartung
1 Year Membership
Robert L Menti
Lifetime Membership
Lucas Paul Raisanen
1 Year Membership
Elliot M Jasiulek
3 Year Membership
John G Rossi
Lifetime Membership
John G Chiarella
Lifetime Membership
Javier A Diaz
1 Year Membership
James Silsby
3 Year Membership
Chester A Lenox
Lifetime Membership
Anthony Joesph Hantak
1 Year Membership
Jason Benedict
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login