Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jonathon S Livingston
3 Year Membership
Douglas J Lamude
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Justin Windschitl
1 Year Membership
Greg Potrzuski Potrzuski
1 Year Membership
Nathan E Hughes
5 Year Membership
Robert J Gonzalez
1 Year Membership
Jonathan d Randell
1 Year Membership
Dacquel Melchor Andaya
1 Year Membership
Joseph A Henson
1 Year Membership
Stephen C Myers
Lifetime Membership
Dustin L McMahon
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login