Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Anthony La Nasa
Lifetime Membership
Fernando Carrasquillo
1 Year Membership
Marcus Franzen
Lifetime Membership
Ian Humphrey
3 Year Membership
Daniel Paul Murphy
Lifetime Membership
Timothy Chung
3 Year Membership
nestor orane rivera
1 Year Membership
James D Storozuk
5 Year Membership
Nicholas Spaulding
1 Year Membership
John R Passet
Retired (262)305-3542
Lifetime Membership
George Butler
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Wagner
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login