Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Sean Andrew Garcia
1 Year Membership
Mark A Barton
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey Fleming
5 Year Membership
Daniel Cheng
1 Year Membership
Jae G Song
5 Year Membership
Kevin Michael Thorne
1 Year Membership
Davis M Pilloni
5 Year Membership
Stephen G Smith
5 Year Membership
Harold M Goldstein
Lifetime Membership
Shawna Rae Chisholm
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey M Munn
5 Year Membership
Joshua P Wilmes
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login