Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Adam C. Woolford
1 Year Membership
Eric Hebel
1 Year Membership
Parker Mccumber
Lifetime Membership
Cullen Wade Snider
1 Year Membership
Christopher N Carrington
1 Year Membership
Dwane Baker
1 Year Membership
Jongyon Kim
1 Year Membership
Ahmad Lee Garland
1 Year Membership
Edward Allen Folmer
1 Year Membership
Daniel E Steiner
3 Year Membership
Daniel R Schauer
1 Year Membership
Cody Damron
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login