Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Spencer Russo
1 Year Membership
Michael L Garcia
3 Year Membership
Patrick J Little
Lifetime Membership
Marion O Moffet
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Shirron
5 Year Membership
Dwayne Dehlbom
Oregon Army National Guard (509)595-4389
Lifetime Membership
Tanner J Coffey
1 Year Membership
MalColm Langston Brown
1 Year Membership
John Hennigan
3 Year Membership
Michael Childs
1 Year Membership
Stephen Banks
3 Year Membership
Joshua A Cobb
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login