Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Mark C Andrews
1 Year Membership
Robert V Hester
Lifetime Membership
Charles O'Meara
1 Year Membership
Ian Humphrey
3 Year Membership
Travis Odette
1 Year Membership
Robert W Waring
Lifetime Membership
Jose Rodriguez
1 Year Membership
Christopher M. Torres
1 Year Membership
Michael J Smith
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Jeremy Maness
Battery Commander (404)819-0517
5 Year Membership
Greg M Koyle
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login