Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Walter W Douglas
5 Year Membership
William Dow
Lifetime Membership
William C McLin
3 Year Membership
Andrew Moronski
1 Year Membership
Paige K Olson
5 Year Membership
James Paul Papagni
1 Year Membership
Alexander Joseph Herink
1 Year Membership
Michael Suhosky
1 Year Membership
Nicholas James Halverson
3 Year Membership
Jesse Barker
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Corey R Clowers
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login