Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Tyrese D Scott-Neal
1 Year Membership
Anthony D Bedell
3 Year Membership
Joe R Reeder
Lifetime Membership
The Debt Clinic
1529 W Gore Blvd STE D
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
1 Year Membership
Jeremy A Flake
5 Year Membership
Callahan Logan McIntosh
1 Year Membership
Brad Burgess
Lifetime Membership
Michael E Karnath
1 Year Membership
Joseph Anthony DiDino
3 Year Membership
J.B. B Shoopman
1 Year Membership
Spencer L Hawley
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login