Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew R Horton
1 Year Membership
Israel Villafana
1 Year Membership
Christopher A Caldwell
Lifetime Membership
Richard Wisniewski
1 Year Membership
John T Crowe
Lifetime Membership
Carlos A Trujillo
5 Year Membership
Vilakone Manivong
1 Year Membership
Brian Andrade
1 Year Membership
Joshua Hornbaker
1 Year Membership
Cory Paul Ashworth
5 Year Membership
Michael Anthony Bilski
3 Year Membership
Adam D Larson
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login