Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Peter C Beamer
Lifetime Membership
Christopher H Kroeber
3 Year Membership
Addie House
1 Year Membership
Christopher S Williams
1 Year Membership
Jonathan Bryce Bowman
1 Year Membership
Branden E Buffalo
1 Year Membership
Benjamin Yale Victor
1 Year Membership
Matthew G Caspers
3 Year Membership
Marc Kantor
Lifetime Membership
Dawn E Park
5 Year Membership
John W Vessey
Lifetime Membership
Dustin W Medley
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login