Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher R Johnson
1 Year Membership
Kyle Emerson Kirch
1 Year Membership
John D Favors
1 Year Membership
Gary A Williams
1 Year Membership
Damarius J Lindsay
1 Year Membership
Jeffery Anderson
5 Year Membership
Harold M Goldstein
Lifetime Membership
Mikell W Minus
5 Year Membership
Kyle Moore
5 Year Membership
John M Willkerson
1 Year Membership
Edward Lee Beebe
1 Year Membership
Jabari Omar Williams
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login