Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Tracy D Strickland
3 Year Membership
Christopher C Warren
Lifetime Membership
Stanley Mosley
1 Year Membership
Shawn A. Pierce
1 Year Membership
Richard Paul Deutsch
3 Year Membership
Wesley Schuller
Executive Officer (918)584-9236
5 Year Membership
Brittanie N Hebert
Lifetime Membership
Christopher W Wendland
FSCOORD at USSPACECOM (719)201-5828
Lifetime Membership
Michael J Sohn
Lifetime Membership
Kenny Andre Adams
1 Year Membership
Thad S Ehde
5 Year Membership
Jeremy W Trentham
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login