Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Tami Rathbun
1 Year Membership
Todd M Sellars
1 Year Membership
Justin Hewett
1 Year Membership
James T Bogman
Lifetime Membership
Adam M Calderon
5 Year Membership
Patrick P Holmes
Lifetime Membership
Jeremy Heller
1 Year Membership
Joel R Rountree
Lifetime Membership
Joseph Clayton DeMent
1 Year Membership
william douglas taylor
1 Year Membership
Robert C Garven
5 Year Membership
Robert Choppa
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login