Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael Gerard Stupka
1 Year Membership
Jerome Beyer
1 Year Membership
Ramon M Ruiz
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey L. Caldwell
1 Year Membership
Carrie Parrack
1 Year Membership
Steven Burns
Lifetime Membership
John F Camenga
1 Year Membership
Randy Diggins
3 Year Membership
Kellen Lawrence Grogan
1 Year Membership
Kuhn Ray Dengate
1 Year Membership
Shervin Shahnazi
1 Year Membership
Kwuantae D Rice
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login