Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Thomas C Hawn
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Neko
1 Year Membership
Peter S Corpac
1 Year Membership
Addae Donovan
1 Year Membership
Chris Thatcher
1 Year Membership
David P Carlson
Lifetime Membership
Kaitlyn Ione Rose Kuch
1 Year Membership
Eric M Garcia
1 Year Membership
John E Nelson
Lifetime Membership
Joseph Patrick Morse
1 Year Membership
Shaun B Harris
3 Year Membership
Keith Mahler
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login