Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kevin Lee Bennett
1 Year Membership
Kelly Joseph
1 Year Membership
Mike O'Bric
Lifetime Membership
Jerry Corley
5 Year Membership
John Tracy Williams
1 Year Membership
Edward M Poniatowski
Lifetime Membership
Jeremy Foley
1 Year Membership
James Curtis Johnson
1 Year Membership
Cristen H Horton
5 Year Membership
Scott E Sturtevant
Lifetime Membership
George Beukema
5 Year Membership
Clayton Vaughn
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login