Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William Brent Sturgeon
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Jaskolski
1 Year Membership
Sean Campbell
1 Year Membership
Shauna Denton
1 Year Membership
Joseph Hamilton
5 Year Membership
Brian D Markwell
Lifetime Membership
Hunter Roessler
5 Year Membership
Guillermo Muniz
1 Year Membership
Tyler Gibson
1 Year Membership
Stephane Boivin
1 Year Membership
Michael J Fritz
Lifetime Membership
Ron Youngblood
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login