Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jessie Anthony Abrams
1 Year Membership
Chad G Cookston
1 Year Membership
Paul E Turner
5 Year Membership
Patrick H Kaine
3 Year Membership
George Grindstaff
3 Year Membership
Daniel Willis Lawrence
1 Year Membership
Bradley G Joy
Lifetime Membership
Courtney Gibson
1 Year Membership
Jason G Ruff
Lifetime Membership
Clayton Vaughn
1 Year Membership
Howard Falls
1 Year Membership
Mathew B Neyland
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login