Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard Boyd Hyde
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
William Freberg
1 Year Membership
Richard Frank Rainey
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Dino J Cosio
Lifetime Membership
Robert L Bailes
Lifetime Membership
Keith Ross Harris
1 Year Membership
Herman W Holt
5 Year Membership
Jason S Westmoreland
3 Year Membership
Carl W Lephart
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login