Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

David D Haught
Lifetime Membership
Thomas R Monaghan
1 Year Membership
Amos Jenkins
1 Year Membership
Eric David Latta
1 Year Membership
David Michael Annen
Program Director (210)389-7234
Lifetime Membership
Brian C Krulak
5 Year Membership
Brendan D Hayes
5 Year Membership
Caleb Gaasch
1 Year Membership
John Abernathy
1 Year Membership
Karenlee Roberta Hockenberry
1 Year Membership
Steven R Hall
3 Year Membership
Donald Lynn Cherry
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login