Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Mario V Lindsey
3 Year Membership
George L Glass
Lifetime Membership
Alexander J Mateo
1 Year Membership
Jennifer L Flores
1 Year Membership
Matthew Brown
Commander Missouri Army National Guard (816)616-0162
Lifetime Membership
Catherine Sincere
1 Year Membership
Katherine Kage
5 Year Membership
Daniel Mckenna
1 Year Membership
Caleb Davis
3 Year Membership
Derek Hayward
C BTRY/163 FA Commander (317)697-2402
Lifetime Membership
scott Michael Russo
1 Year Membership
Justin Wayne Couts
Operations Officer (518)937-1354
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login