Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Noah Baker
3 Year Membership
J. R Jones
Lifetime Membership
Marcus W York
3 Year Membership
Howard L Manwarren
Lifetime Membership
Jonathan C Conway
1 Year Membership
Benjamin Matthew Block
Fire Support Sergeant +82010-7625-6895
1 Year Membership
Chess P Lamm
Lifetime Membership
Daniel J Walker
5 Year Membership
Lawrence M Terranova
Lifetime Membership
Spencer Rouen
President (802)876-7813
5 Year Membership
Christopher Retsch
United States Army - 2 (703)647-0254
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Hilt
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login