Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

William B Geddy
Lifetime Membership
Juan C Soto
5 Year Membership
Justin K Burney
3 Year Membership
Roderick R Smith
1 Year Membership
Logan Rolleigh
1 Year Membership
Daniel R Patman
1 Year Membership
John Nedro Wiggins
1 Year Membership
James D Howard
1 Year Membership
Hannah C Lambert
5 Year Membership
Gregory Phipps
Lifetime Membership
Mike O'Bric
Lifetime Membership
Todd M Sellars
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login