Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Steven George Woods
1 Year Membership
Jonathan Stephan
1 Year Membership
Leah A Spangler
1 Year Membership
Erik Lawson
1 Year Membership
Wiley W Grant
Lifetime Membership
Patrick C Thibodeau
1 Year Membership
Roy Wilkowski
3 Year Membership
Elmer S Holt
5 Year Membership
Pattrick Vo
5 Year Membership
John C Smith
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Bruce Davis
1 Year Membership
William Qualls
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login