Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Megan Lorraine Hatter
1 Year Membership
Raymond E Weaver
5 Year Membership
Kelso Horst
5 Year Membership
David M. Pratt
1 Year Membership
Jonathan Brian Wallace
1 Year Membership
Jeremy Lynn Jackson
1 Year Membership
Michael H Timmons
3 Year Membership
Thomas Allen Wing
1 Year Membership
Chris Orlando
1 Year Membership
Alan M Garcia Magallanes
3 Year Membership
Roy V Ashley
Lifetime Membership
Stephen P Palko
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login