Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Danielle Callender
American Rheinmetall Defense (207)571-5850
Lyn McCall
WILL Interactive (301)983-6006
Andy Parks
Shield Technologies
Jim Miller
BAE Systems (703)216-8027
Steve Bohan
Raytheon Company
Bob Bridgford
Senior Manager, Army & SOF Programs Boeing (737)236-7618
Kevin Jansen
Mandus Group LLC (309)786-1507
Sunghee Paek
Hanwha Defense International (571)800-9905
Steve Cook
Dynetics (256)964-4360
Bill Phillips
Kris Jansen
Mandus Group LLC (309)786-1507
Sam Kupresin
Mandus Group LLC (309)786-1507
More results may be available to logged in members. Login