Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Phil Adams
Joseph Yodzis
Hanwha Defense International
Nate Slate
Dynetics (580)730-1765
Kevin Isherwood
GEICO Military (240)786-2775
Todd Berghoff
Seiler Instrument and Manufacturing Company, Inc (314)218-6381
Bernie Champoux
Hanwha Defense International
Perry Roberts
BAE Systems (706)331-1681
Roy Perkins
BAE Systems (703)298-1621
Tony Crutchfield
Boeing (703)465-3884
Cathy Schmidt
Brian Schlicht
GEICO Military
Brian Lindsey
Tec-Masters, Inc
More results may be available to logged in members. Login