Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Frank Hull
Heebeom Kim
Hanwha Defense International
Jim Leary
Dan Hughes
Cypress International Inc
James Cunningham
Raytheon Company (580)248-3300
John Somich
American Rheinmetall Defense (540)623-2209
James Oaks
Shield Technologies
Karen Stasell
General Dynamics OTS (727)578-8274
Joseph Chan
American Rheinmetall Defense (571)309-4546
James Kim
Hanwha Defense International
Mike Brooks
American Rheinmetall Defense (571)228-1308
Charles Bauer
Seiler Instrument and Manufacturing Company, Inc (314)218-6375
More results may be available to logged in members. Login