Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jesse Swanson
5 Year Membership
Steven Stansbury
5 Year Membership
John J Mennig
Lifetime Membership
Leon Constantine Black
1 Year Membership
Jason M Newell
3 Year Membership
Nicholas Yanez
1 Year Membership
Jason L Marusiak
Lifetime Membership
Samantha Marie Gonzalez
1 Year Membership
Stephen Kent Ford
1 Year Membership
Patrick Rigney
5 Year Membership
James S Robins
5 Year Membership
Roger J Brecheisen
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login