Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Thomas J Matty
5 Year Membership
Justen T Gelling
5 Year Membership
Joseph A Monday
5 Year Membership
Jongin Won
1 Year Membership
Crayton E Simmons
1 Year Membership
Johnny Taylor
1 Year Membership
Kyle Chapman
5 Year Membership
Louis Ballard
1 Year Membership
John M Brown
5 Year Membership
Sam Cowart
1 Year Membership
Rene Hinojosa
Lifetime Membership
Derek K Loveland
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login