Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

1 Year Membership
Matthew J Volpe
5 Year Membership
Stephen C Ward
Lifetime Membership
Paul Belland
1 Year Membership
Jonathon James Blue
1 Year Membership
Lucas B Giltner
1 Year Membership
James H Lipscomb
Lifetime Membership
Jaime Mannings
3 Year Membership
Tami Rathbun
1 Year Membership
Mark E Anderson
Lifetime Membership
Michael Bruce
1 Year Membership
David C Rogers
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login