Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Andrew P Schawb
5 Year Membership
Michael F Cerrato
5 Year Membership
Robert Theus
1 Year Membership
Kyle P Dignan
5 Year Membership
Mark S Parrish
Lifetime Membership
Alicia Marie DeCamp
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Matthew J Noble
1 Year Membership
William Foran
5 Year Membership
Tyler A Anderson
CPA (218)341-0112
5 Year Membership
Jack Duncan
Lifetime Membership
Aarsheya Hooda
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login