Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Dwain L Scott
Lifetime Membership
Richard J Alexis
Lifetime Membership
Matthew J Sites
Lifetime Membership
Nicholas Petramale
1 Year Membership
Jeremy Sockwell
1 Year Membership
Eli Carey
3 Year Membership
Ronnie D Joiner
5 Year Membership
Jonathan Dale Rumbolt
3 Year Membership
Andrew V Martinez
3 Year Membership
Paul R Rini
5 Year Membership
Larry L Leupold
Lifetime Membership
Ronnie A Beck
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login