Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ronald Scoggins
5 Year Membership
Jason Robert Evarts
1 Year Membership
Joseph P Fairfax
5 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Devin Allen King
1 Year Membership
Nickolas D Ball
5 Year Membership
Nathan Smith
1 Year Membership
Mark Kraus
1 Year Membership
George Butler
1 Year Membership
David Tumanjan
5 Year Membership
Mark J Fazio
1 Year Membership
Charles F Walsh
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login