Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Bruce Dees
Lifetime Membership
Flor A Gaxiola
Lifetime Membership
Gian Luca Capovin
1 Year Membership
Robert V Hester
Lifetime Membership
Eric R Sponaas
5 Year Membership
Jason Miller - 1
1 Year Membership
Tamas Kabai
1 Year Membership
Wesley Neeley
5 Year Membership
Vernon B Lewis
Lifetime Membership
Joseph N Lander
1 Year Membership
Joshua Besson
1 Year Membership
James K McKittrick
LTC Career Manager (516)380-6092
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login