Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kevin L Bartel
Lifetime Membership
Glenn Alan Roser
1 Year Membership
Timothy Edward Bolger
3 Year Membership
Anthony B Ropp
1 Year Membership
Robert J Eads
1 Year Membership
Arabia R Alston-Bannister
3 Year Membership
Kinnidie L White
1 Year Membership
John Petrik
Lifetime Membership
Wilbur E Wolf
5 Year Membership
Russell S Norton
Lifetime Membership
Harold S Hanks
Lifetime Membership
Sebastian Atalig Camacho
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login