Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Brandon Adsit
5 Year Membership
Clair A Gill
1 Year Membership
Samuel E Bates
Lifetime Membership
Samantha Marie Gonzalez
1 Year Membership
Philip J Pyzyna
Lifetime Membership
Franklin Thompson
5 Year Membership
David C Feeley
Lifetime Membership
Timothy Chung
3 Year Membership
Kyle R Hallowell
Lifetime Membership
Adam T Barrett
1 Year Membership
William C Lewis
1 Year Membership
Eric Lee Wright
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login