Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Alexander E Knell
5 Year Membership
Jaime Mannings
3 Year Membership
John R Lockwood
1 Year Membership
George E Biser
1 Year Membership
Carlos Pena
1 Year Membership
James P Lary
Lifetime Membership
Kempton C Greenwood
1 Year Membership
Paulette M Scott
5 Year Membership
Damien Quintarus Suber
1 Year Membership
Mario V Lindsey
3 Year Membership
Haywood Wayne Hall
1 Year Membership
Justin Ronald Mccann
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login