Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Stephen A DeGracia
1 Year Membership
Alex Diaz
1 Year Membership
Wayne Alleyne Fogel
1 Year Membership
Michael R Turcotte
5 Year Membership
Matthew Spiller
1 Year Membership
Anthony La Nasa
Lifetime Membership
David J Furness
1 Year Membership
JamesPatrick Donald Green
1 Year Membership
Scott R Fisher
Lifetime Membership
Ryan McCormack
5 Year Membership
James Henry
Lifetime Membership
Ira W Bryant
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login