Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Dustin Blankenship
1 Year Membership
Michael Tucker
5 Year Membership
Braxton Busby
5 Year Membership
James Charles Finney
1 Year Membership
Joshua M Klatzko
5 Year Membership
David K Pritchett
5 Year Membership
John L Dunlap
Lifetime Membership
Geoffrey Alan Smith
1 Year Membership
Nigel Garcia
1 Year Membership
Kyle O Woodhouse
5 Year Membership
Charles Harrold
Lifetime Membership
Jared Rogers
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login